Fresh Baked Designs

Adventures in jewelry making

bibliophile necklace January 8, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Fresh Baked Designs @ 12:22 pm
Tags: , ,

I’ve been playing around with using a product called Diamond Glaze which allows printed images to be protected and hardened for use in jewelry.  Here’s my first attempt–making a necklace for all those ladies who are ‘book lovers’.

 

2 Responses to “bibliophile necklace”

  1. April Says:

    OOOH! Me, me, me!

  2. My darling daughter, how did you know that I had you in mind when I made this. It’s yours.


Leave a Reply

