Fresh Baked Designs

Adventures in jewelry making

Zebra Shell Bracelet June 16, 2012

Filed under: Archives — Fresh Baked Designs @ 2:16 pm
Tags: , ,

As part of the Alice in Wonderland challenge fun, Staci, at Staci Louise Originals, offered a cool give away for those who entered. My name was drawn! I just received this happy, happy stash of beautiful lamp work beads, adorable zebra striped shells, yellow sari silk, and one of Staci’s etched copper focals of a smiling Cheshire Cat.  I’m just getting a start on some ideas. And here’s my first one completed…a fun, colorful bracelet.  Makes me smile!

 

4 Responses to “Zebra Shell Bracelet”

  1. Wow – this is such a great bracelet! And the way you brought all the colors in from the focal bead is awesome!!

  2. Beautiful bracelet! What a fun give-away she had!

  3. CraftyHope Says:

    What a cute, cute bracelet. How great that you won Staci’s giveaway. . .I won Genea’s!! HA! I guess I better get on the ball and make something with my stash too! 🙂

  4. Thanks, ladies! I’m pretty happy with this one, but then, the focal bead had such gorgeous colors…how could I go wrong!
    And, yes, Hope, we are lucky! Genea and Staci hosted such a fun event and two give aways! I’d love to see what you create when you’re ready to post a photo.


Leave a Reply

