Fresh Baked Designs

Adventures in jewelry making

It’s Still Hot Here, But We Have A Winner! August 14, 2012

Filed under: Archives — Fresh Baked Designs @ 1:01 pm

So, friends, it’s been a long scorching week,

but I also had great fun reading your kind comments everyday for this giveaway.

Thank you so very much for your support with my poly clay adventures.

The granddaughters and I thought we’d do an old-fashioned style drawing,

and they helped me write all your names on little slips of paper.

Into the bowl, mix a little, stir them all up, and the WINNER IS

J C HAMM

Congratulations!  Please contact me at lyndacarson@cox.net with your address ASAP.

The little blue birdie and friends will be  winging their way to you.

Thank you, everyone, for playing along. You’re the best!

And I promise it won’t be so long until the next giveaway.

Now, I’m off to get a very tall glass of ice tea.

 

Leave a Reply

