Fresh Baked Designs

Adventures in jewelry making

Milestone January 19, 2013

Filed under: Archives — Fresh Baked Designs @ 12:22 pm
Tags: , , , ,

This week is some kind of milestone for me…jewelry-wise.

I just made my 1,000th pair of earrings since I started my small business

and tracking numbered inventory.

No wonder my hands are achy.

Simple copper rings with carnelian nuggets and those double head pins I love.

These particular head pins were part of a stash giveaway

from Objects and Elements with  glass ball ends.

I torched the other end.

1000th pair

More jewelry from the workshop this week.

green trapeze

new jade set

garnet-citrine

labr-citrine

Hope your weekend is shaping up to be a great one!

Lynda

 

3 Responses to “Milestone”

  1. Congratulations!! What a milestone indeed! These earrings are beautiful – as are all your earrings!

  2. Monique U Says:

    Congrats on your milestone, Lynda… I am trying to imagine MAKING that many, let alone TRACKING it!

  3. CraftyHope Says:

    Congrats!
    Those last two pairs of earrings have me drooling. They are just so elegant and amazing!


Leave a Reply

