Fresh Baked Designs

Adventures in jewelry making

Lucky Zan! February 19, 2013

Filed under: Archives — Fresh Baked Designs @ 6:59 am

25 was the magic number on the random generator this morning.

Congratulations to Zan !!

She will be receiving the copper heart pendant and

little bundle of sterling head pins just as soon as I receive her address.

Thanks for playing along everyone! Your comments warmed my heart.

 

4 Responses to “Lucky Zan!”

  1. Diane Says:

    Congrats Zan!

  2. Zan Caperton Says:

    WOW and Thanks!!

    I am so excited and doing a Happy Dance!!!!!

    I love the heart pendent and the head pins. I have really enjoyed following your journey with making the headpins and now the hearts. I have learned so much from your blog posts and continue to learn from them.

    I am planning on buying a mini torch and trying my hand at metal work. Now I will have some real inspiration right at my finger tips. (I have saved your posts for reference.)

    Yea and Thank you so much!

    Zan

  3. Zan Says:

    I got my beautiful heart and eye pins today. I am so grateful and so inspired. They are beautiful and I appreciate them so very much. I cannot wait to wear them.

    A million thank yous!


Leave a Reply

