Fresh Baked Designs

Adventures in jewelry making

She’s a Winner! February 5, 2014

Filed under: Archives — Fresh Baked Designs @ 9:51 am

Who is lucky number six?

 Why, it’s Jess!

She’s the creative artisan behind Sweet Birch Designs.

Here’s a peek at one of my favorite pieces from her shop.

The detail in her work is amazing!

 

il_570xN.559587406_paal

I just emailed Jess and as soon as I receive mailing info,

the sterling heart necklace will be on its way to her home in Tennessee.

Hopefully in time for Valentine’s Day…

Heart Swirl

Here’s a few new cake stands from my ever-growing collection…

I just realized that there may have been something prophetic

when I chose my company name 5 years ago…Fresh Baked Designs…

maybe I was meant to add cake stands to my business.

Blue glasspaisley plate

orange flowers

Green flowers

rosebud plate

crystal base

And just to prove that jewelry is never too far from my thoughts…

This last one is actually a small demitasse cup and saucer

that I now use in the bathroom for my jewelry…just too cute!

Jewelry dish

 

2 Responses to “She’s a Winner!”

  1. Jess Says:

    Lynda, thank you soooo very much! 🙂 I am so excited to get your FABULOUS necklace! It is GORGEOUS! Thank you!


Leave a Reply

