Fresh Baked Designs

Adventures in jewelry making

Breaking Wave December 5, 2014

Filed under: Archives — Fresh Baked Designs @ 9:56 am

When participating in the Earrings Everyday We’re All Ears monthly challenges, I wait until the Big Reveal Day to share BOTH the inspiration and my earring design response.  I’m breaking with that today to share with you December’s inspiration that I received today…because it is just too cool to wait three more weeks. Not sure what I’ll do with it yet, but hope you are as amazed as I am by this piece. Have to say that if I was employed at Biogen-Idec’s new headquarters in Cambridge, MA, they would be getting very little work out of me. Because I would be sitting in the lobby all day long just mesmerized by this piece of sculpture. It was created by Plebian Design and Hypersonic.

If this video inspiration is juicing your design creativity,

why not play along with me this month.

Just go to this month’s challenge post at Earrings Everyday for all the info you’ll need.

 

Leave a Reply

