Fresh Baked Designs

Adventures in jewelry making

POP UP Ready ! April 15, 2016

Filed under: Archives — Fresh Baked Designs @ 9:15 pm

     Tomorrow is POP UP Market Day at Mona Lizzy’s Studio in North Park. I’ll be there from 11:00-5:00. So I’m spending today making sure all the jewelry is polished, tagged, and ready to go. And I’m thrilled that I don’t have to provided tables or lug the pop up tent. Always check that my phone is charged and the Square is working properly.

      Here’s a peek at some new pieces that will be offered for customers’ shopping pleasure…

Sterling Silver and Chalcedony

chalcedony

Etched Copper and Amethyst Crystals

copper and amethyst crystals

Copper with Sterling Accents

copper rings

Some long ‘charming’ key necklaces…

the keys

two keys

And two sweet bird nest and key necklaces

with some lovely faceted ammonite beads.

nest and key

nest and key 2

I think I’m ready to go!

 

 

 

4 Responses to “POP UP Ready !”

  1. mlsjewel Says:

    Hi,
    Confused Did you mean facetted amazonite? Ammonite is a fossil. Looks like Amazonite.

  2. Hope it went well!! At least your jewelry is absolutely gorgeous! 🙂 But it’s much down to lucky circumstances.


Leave a comment