Fresh Baked Designs

Adventures in jewelry making

Giveaway Winners! January 7, 2017

Filed under: Archives — Fresh Baked Designs @ 10:49 am

Yes, winners!  Plural…I decided to draw two names.  About half of the entrants wanted the purple ones and the other half was split between the red and turquoise pairs.  So I did two drawings…one just for the purple studs and one for the red/turquoise group.  So…

Beth Kurcab is the winner of the purple studs!

And Tina wins the red pair!

Congrats to you both!

Please send me an email at lyndacarson@cox.net with your name and address and they will be on their way very soon. 

Thank you everyone for playing along…and I hope that a soon-to-be posted tutorial for you all will be wonderful way to ‘gift’ all readers of this blog.  Until I get it fully ready to publish…here’s a few more (well, a lot, frankly) studs I’ve been working on lately.  I’m actually ‘growing’ a pretty cute earring tree of these little treasures.  Also made up some new earring display cards from plain gift tags and twine.  A bit of stamping and scrap book paper circles. And a big hug and thank you to my grand, Jenna, for being an awesome and patient earring model yesterday.

 

earring-tree

studs-4

studs-7

studs-8

topaz-studs

studs-6

clear-studs

studs-10

I think these photos help show their actual size.

jenna-1

jenna-2

I love how this next pair of tube bead studs

can be worn two ways.

jenna-3

jenna-4

jenna-5

jenna-6

jenna-7

jenna-8

Going small has been a fun and challenging way to start the New Year!

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Giveaway Winners!”

  1. Beth Kurcab Says:

    I’m so excited that I won the beautiful purple studs! Thank you so much!
    I emailed you my address.

  2. Tina Says:

    Did I win??? I am just listed as Tina….I sure hope it is me!


Leave a Reply

